62
votes

- Skip already downloaded photos in subscription folders after subscribing again

I think it's gonna be useful if the software will skip the existing photos in a user's folder saved in the directory. After removing a user from my subscription, subscribing again to the same instagram profile will eventually create duplicate photos though it's named differently. Will there be an option for this so users can save space on disk drive. Is it also possible that after subscribing again to a certain instagram account, into subscriptions, will then "resume" downloading new photos uploaded?

By the way, the story download is awesome.

Author: John D, 11.08.2017, 07:15
Idea status: completed

Comments

Nobody commented on this idea

Leave a comment

Copyright - 2017 Informer Technologies, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Feedback system is used Idea.Informer.com